Welcome to my blog foodies!

Posted on Updated on

Hello Foodies, welcome to my very 1st blog. This blog will be about food and only food. If you’re looking for some good vegetarian food at different restaurants in Dubai then you’re at the right place (wink wink).I would be reviewing different restaurants that I personally liked, loved and also on restaurants that I dint like. The restaurants I try will also be pocket friendly and healthy, (some wouldn’t be that healthy), but I would be more than happy if you follow me on my blog journey and give me some good support.

Look forward for good reviews about different restaurants in town. Start following and stay locked. New blog will be put up soon!

8 thoughts on “Welcome to my blog foodies!

    hemangiramani responded:
    July 11, 2015 at 8:08 pm

    I’m glad I could, thank you once again 🙂 xx

    Liked by 1 person

    sachini1981 said:
    July 11, 2015 at 1:09 pm

    You are very welcome! You were one of the first people to follow me and I am so glad I got the chance to repay the favour 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    hemangiramani responded:
    July 11, 2015 at 1:04 pm

    Awww, you’re the best hun! Thank you so much, for sure! 🙂 xo

    Liked by 1 person

    sachini1981 said:
    July 11, 2015 at 1:03 pm

    As promised, subscribed 🙂 All the very best sweety! Looking forward to some scrumptious reviews ..

    Liked by 1 person

    hemangiramani responded:
    July 9, 2015 at 8:32 am

    Thank you so much Mayur! 🙂

    Like

    Mayur said:
    July 9, 2015 at 8:28 am

    Good start hemangi 🙂 All da best 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    hemangiramani responded:
    July 8, 2015 at 8:49 pm

    Thank you so much Papa, keep showering your blessings on me forever like this! ☺️

    Like

    kanti222 said:
    July 8, 2015 at 8:22 pm

    Hi,
    Congratulation . Nice to visit your blog like to see more reviews and more followers wish you all the best for your new beginning god bless you.💐😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

